Interesting Reads

Fri July 23, 2021

Why Study in Humber College?...

The first question everyone asks while planning to study abroad is what...

Wed March 24, 2021

How to Apply for a Canadian Study Visa...

Study visa is the determining factor that a student is set to go abroad...

Wed March 10, 2021

Common fears about the IELTS every student must ge...

International English Language Testing System (IELTS) is a language pro...

Sat February 20, 2021

Top 6 Reasons to study in Toronto, Canada...

Canada is placed at the top spot in the list of best places to Study Ab...

Sat February 13, 2021

IELTS, PTE or TOEFL which is a better proficiency ...

IELTS, PTE or TOEFL which is a better proficiency test?

&l...

Thu September 17, 2020

How iApply is the easiest method to apply for fore...

Have you found the technology useful in all aspects of life except appl...

Thu September 17, 2020

10 Perks of Studying Abroad in 2021...

Studying in a foreign country has never been easier than in the times o...

Thu September 17, 2020

Why iApply is the Best Platform to Choose Study Ab...

The procedure to apply to top Canadian colleges and universities has ne...

Mon September 7, 2020

List of Scholarships for Engineering Students to S...

Haven’t you always been intrigued by the scientific mysteries...

Fri August 28, 2020

10 benefits of studying abroad in 2021...

Have you started making pros and cons list for studying abroad? Or are ...

Thu August 27, 2020

How Overseas Study Experience Can Help You Grow In...

Is your next life goal to study abroad? Or are you already there and de...

Mon August 24, 2020

Best scholarships for Indian students to study abr...

Scholarships play an important role in a student’s career. It...

Fri August 7, 2020

IELTS FAQs – Frequently Asked Questions Abou...

Do you dream to study abroad and experience learning and working in an...

Tue July 21, 2020

How to Keep your Mental Health Check While Studyin...

Education plays a vital role in the evolution of one's personal...

Tue July 14, 2020

Hobbies and Skill That Can Help in Your Career Whe...

Studying abroad is a whole new experience for an individual. Coming to ...

Mon July 13, 2020

How to Write a Winning College Scholarship Letter?...

Applying for a scholarship to study abroad is a nerve-wracking process....

Mon June 22, 2020

Can We Apply To Multiple Colleges In Canada?...

Canada has emerged as one of the most popular study abroad destinations...

Sat June 6, 2020

Is Gap in study acceptable while applying to study...

 

A gap year is generally considered a 1...

Fri June 5, 2020

Top Courses and Universities in Canada After Compl...

Arts and Humanities is one of the most diverse fields of education. It ...

Wed May 27, 2020

Bachelor of Business administration (BBA) in Canad...

Have you ever imagined yourself as a presenter in a meeting, where you ...

Mon May 25, 2020

How to study computer science and IT courses in Ca...

We all had played Mario when we were young. While playing it, have you ...

Sat May 23, 2020

A Complete Guide To PTE For Studying Abroad in 20...

Seeking admission in an English speaking country is a lifelong goal for...

Fri May 22, 2020

Top-ranked universities and colleges in British Co...

Top universities and colleges in British Columbia are ranked among the ...

Thu May 21, 2020

The Top Graphic Design Programs In Canada For 2021...

Modern technology has opened several new doors in the field of educatio...

Wed May 20, 2020

How to study nursing in Canada as an Indian Studen...

Choosing an ideal career path is one of the toughest decisions that stu...

Tue May 19, 2020

How iApply Is The Easiest Way Of Making Applicati...

Internation Education has seen considerable surge among Indian students...

Wed May 13, 2020

How to Study in Canada as an Indian Student - Comp...

Canada is one of the most beautiful and most sought after country among...

Mon May 11, 2020

Why Should You Study In Canada In 2021-22?...

Over the past few years, Canada has become the hub of international edu...

Sat May 9, 2020

5 Best Books For IELTS Preparation for Indian Stud...

The International English Language Testing System (IELTS) is an interna...

Thu April 30, 2020

Things that you learn when staying alone while stu...

The moment you decide to study abroad, you also have to think about you...

Thu April 30, 2020

Minimum IELTS score to Study in Canada 2021...

Read more

Wed April 29, 2020

Top 6 Reasons to Study Abroad...

Choosing to study abroad is one of the most important decisions that yo...

Mon April 27, 2020

Motivation For Students To Study Overseas...

Studying overseas has become quite popular among students in recent tim...

Thu April 16, 2020

Study Tips For International Students...

As an international student, it is vital to maintain a fine balance bet...

Wed April 15, 2020

Why does the New Generation of Indians Want to Stu...

Born during the era of digitalization, the current generation prefers t...

Tue April 14, 2020

Different Funding Options For Students Planning to...

When planning to study abroad, the most critical aspect is finance. It ...

Tue April 14, 2020

Setting Goals for Best Study Abroad Experiences...

It is obvious that a student studying abroad will return home country w...

Mon April 13, 2020

Reasons To Study In British Columbia...

British Columbia is the economic powerhouse of Canada. It has an incred...

Fri April 10, 2020

IELTS or PTE : The Perfect Test For Your Study Abr...

English is the most widely spoken language in the world and is therefor...

Mon April 6, 2020

Why Is An International Degree The Best For You?...

Studying abroad is often considered a life-altering experience. Student...

Sat April 4, 2020

Top Reasons to Study in Ottawa...

Trying to decide a country when planning to study abroad, is one of the...

Sat April 4, 2020

Top 5 Universities in Ontario for Higher Education...

Home to the capital of Canada, Ontario is the most populous province wi...

Fri April 3, 2020

Transformation of a Student After Studying Abroad ...

International education experience teaches you many lessons in life. It...

Thu April 2, 2020

Top Application Tips For Top Canadian Academic Ins...

When students start dreaming about study in Canada and start exploring ...

Wed April 1, 2020

5 Things You Think May Stop You From Studying Abro...

The moment you think of studying abroad, there are many questions that ...

Wed April 1, 2020

Top Study Abroad Safety Tips...

For international students, studying abroad is an exciting experience. ...

Tue March 31, 2020

The Best Canadian Festivals For An International S...

Education in a foreign country is an experience in itself, and there is...

Tue March 31, 2020

Beginner’s Guide To Study In Canada...

Canada is of the most sought after study abroad destinations for intern...

Tue March 31, 2020

Top things to check when staying in a hostel while...

When you decide to study abroad, you first lock a university and a cour...

Mon March 30, 2020

12 Good reasons to Study in Vancouver...

The New York Times quoted Vancouver as “the Manhattan with mo...

Mon March 30, 2020

Why do you need to have active class participation...

New classrooms, new people, new teaching methods, new surroundings, and...

Mon March 30, 2020

What You Need To Know About Biometrics For A Canad...

'Planning to study in Canada' comes with a lot of forma...

Mon March 30, 2020

A Simple Guide To International College Applicatio...

The recent wide spread pandemic, Read more

Fri March 27, 2020

Common Mistakes Made By Students While Applying To...

Applying to a college/university abroad can be an overwhelming experien...

Thu March 26, 2020

The Best Part Time Jobs For International Students...

Over the past few years, we have seen a rapid rise in the number of stu...

Wed March 25, 2020

The Best Career Options For International Students...

Canada has become a hotspot for international education for students fr...

Wed March 25, 2020

15 Most Beautiful University Campuses In Canada...

For thousands of students who have to take a decision on selecting a un...

Tue March 24, 2020

12 Best Places To Study In Montreal ...

Montreal may not be a top spot for the tourist to visit, but it is famo...

Thu March 19, 2020

Top Soft Skills You Learn From Your Study Abroad E...

Studying abroad changes a lot of things about an individual and, eventu...

Wed March 18, 2020

How Studying Abroad Changed Me For The Better? ...

Some people view study abroad as an opportunity to miss your classes an...

Tue March 17, 2020

Successful Personalities Who Went To College In Ca...

Canada is home to some of the world’s best educational instit...

Tue March 17, 2020

How To Survive In a Foreign Land When You Don'...

Languages are an essential tool for communication. It not only helps us...

Mon March 16, 2020

How To Deal With Problems While Studying Abroad?...

People think that pursuing your education abroad will alter you mentall...

Fri March 13, 2020

Struggles Of International Students While Studying...

Every year, many people look to Read more

Fri March 13, 2020

Best Music Schools In The World To Study Abroad...

You may not be knowing the language of the region where you wish to stu...

Thu March 12, 2020

Importance Of Networking While Studying Abroad...

Like a lot of international students, I was solely focused on improving...

Tue February 18, 2020

Why Canada? Top Reasons to Study Abroad in Canada....

Canada is known for its advanced education system, providing students w...

Tue February 18, 2020

US or Canada: Which is a better choice for you? ...

Read more

Tue February 18, 2020

How is studying abroad different from studying in ...

Ar...

Sun February 16, 2020

Six Reasons Explaining Why New Zealand Should Be Y...

New Zealand is a sovereign island country located in the Southwest Paci...

Sun February 16, 2020

How To Maximise Your Study Abroad Experience ...

Studying abroad requires a huge load of effort, research, careful delib...

Sat February 15, 2020

The Ultimate Study Abroad Guide ...

Studying abroad is like the ultimate adventure of your life, and it req...

Sat February 15, 2020

4 Best Countries to Study Abroad In 2019 ...

Over the years, going abroad for education has become a trend that peop...

Sat February 1, 2020

Study Abroad - A whole guide ...

Ge...